Sunday, September 20

                                               Submit your college commitment /// Sign up for our FREE newsletter 

2020 Forecasts: PAC-12

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

I. 2019 Recap

UCLA and Washington tied for the conference regular season title, and the pair of teams led the group of five league teams that reached the NCAA tournament: Arizona, Arizona State, and Stanford joined the Bruins and Huskies in the field of 64.

Nine league schools sponsor softball, including Arizona, Arizona State, California, Oregon, Oregon State, Stanford, UCLA, Utah, and Washington.


II. 2020 Predictions

Article continues below! Sign in or pick up your subscription and keep reading today!

Your support of JWOS means everything to us and is what allows us to continue bringing you the best coverage in the world of softball. THANK YOU! Subscriptions are only .48 cents a week!  (Billed annually)